Stove Spares LtdStove Spares Ltd

Need help? Contact our team Today on 01646 278010 - Opening Hours: Mon-Fri: 9AM - 5PM - Sat: 9AM - 2PM

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Customer shopreviews

Scott Plant

Scott Plant

Date: 16 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with the prompt reply to my email.Also very happy with how my issue was dealt with without fuss and with help.Will definately use Stovespares again in the future.

Mick

Mick

Date: 12 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Can't praise this company enough.

    Great service and knowledgeable staff.

    Keep up the good work

Michael

Michael

Date: 30 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Found the website really easy to navigate and the prices are competitive. Staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

    Really good experiance overall and I would recommend Stove Spares Ltd for any spare parts.

Gareth

Gareth

Date: 6 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Ordered a new baffle plate for our Clearview after looking round for the best price. Really good service from Stove Spares with emails and texts t confirm the order and the delivery. Courier was on time pretty much to the minute. Baffle plate itself looks top quality so really good value for money.

    Overall, great shopping experience, 10/10 and highly recommended!

Steve

Steve

Date: 1 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Superb service when ordering my spares.

    Fast free delivery and very knowledgeable staff.

    Wont use anyone else.

SERVICED STOVES   SOMERSET

SERVICED STOVES SOMERSET

Date: 24 September 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I use this company week in week out.....They never let me down on my stove parts with free next day delivery you cant beat it 10/10 guys your doing a great job!!!

Mr P J Morris

Mr P J Morris

Date: 30 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Really good service.

    Fast delivery and very competitive and free delivery. Really good find.

Mr. G .Wilkie

Mr. G .Wilkie

Date: 15 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good prices & an absolutely first class service!

    Will certainly buy from you again.

    Thank you

Mr N Davis

Mr N Davis

Date: 24 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Really friendly and nice staff that are very knowledgeable.

    Bought some stove spares from another retailer which didn't fit and Dean was able to identify the issue straight away and point out where it had gone wrong.

    As a result the correct parts were supplied quickly and fitted perfectly.

    Next time this is my first point of call.

    Cheers lads

    Nigel

Sally

Sally

Date: 10 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressed with the service I received from Stove Spares Ltd! Ordered late in the day yet it still arrived the very next day and at a competitive price also.

    Thumbs up from me :)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
© 2017 Stove Spares Ltd ® - Company VAT No: GB259992338