Stove Spares LtdStove Spares Ltd

Need help? Contact our team Today on 01646 278010 - Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM

My Cart:

0 item(s) - £0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Customer shopreviews

Mr. G .Wilkie

Mr. G .Wilkie

Date: 15 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good prices & an absolutely first class service!

    Will certainly buy from you again.

    Thank you

Mr N Davis

Mr N Davis

Date: 24 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Really friendly and nice staff that are very knowledgeable.

    Bought some stove spares from another retailer which didn't fit and Dean was able to identify the issue straight away and point out where it had gone wrong.

    As a result the correct parts were supplied quickly and fitted perfectly.

    Next time this is my first point of call.

    Cheers lads

    Nigel

Sally

Sally

Date: 10 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressed with the service I received from Stove Spares Ltd! Ordered late in the day yet it still arrived the very next day and at a competitive price also.

    Thumbs up from me :)

s davis

s davis

Date: 27 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • This is not the first time I have used this company, and this order is no different to the last one, I received my door seals within 3 days of ordering, their on line products are easy to follow, well done ✅

Mr G James

Mr G James

Date: 26 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Part ordered turned up day later, great service would definitely recommend your company.

Gemma

Gemma

Date: 24 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Easy to use website. Easily found the part I was looking for. Very quick delivery. What more can I ask for?!!

Mike

Mike

Date: 22 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Speedy delivery & happy with purchase

Max

Max

Date: 15 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Can't thank these guys enough for their help and professionalism.

    They really know what they are talking about and can back it up with fast delivery and great value for money.

    Superb company to deal with. Thanks Stove Spares Ltd !!

Margaret

Margaret

Date: 14 April 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very friendly service and easy to use website and fantastic value for money.

    Well recommended for your stove spares

Sarah Raymond

Sarah Raymond

Date: 29 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Easy to use site and good customer service

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
© 2017 Stove Spares Ltd ® - Company VAT No: GB259992338