Customer shopreviews

Sue kett

Sue kett

Date: 2 May 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • First class and prompt service,dealing direct with owner,excellent communication.
    Delighted.....will definitely being using the company again and recommending to family and friends!
    Without doubt the company to deal with and competitive prices too

Steven

Steven

Date: 8 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Really impressed with service.

    I was messed about by another company who didn't deliver my goods. After a few emails and a call we determined which parts I needed and negotiated a great price.

    All arrived well packaged and fitted well.

    Best parts suppliers online

MR PSAMUELS

MR PSAMUELS

Date: 6 January 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • really good experience during the busy period, Needed parts fast and at decent price and that's exactly what I got.

    I will be using you again next time. Keep up the good work.

Mr G Munroe

Mr G Munroe

Date: 14 December 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressive service. Part was well priced and of very high quality. Staff know their stuff and were very helpful.

Scott Plant

Scott Plant

Date: 16 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with the prompt reply to my email.Also very happy with how my issue was dealt with without fuss and with help.Will definately use Stovespares again in the future.

Mick

Mick

Date: 12 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Can't praise this company enough.

    Great service and knowledgeable staff.

    Keep up the good work

Michael

Michael

Date: 30 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Found the website really easy to navigate and the prices are competitive. Staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

    Really good experiance overall and I would recommend Stove Spares Ltd for any spare parts.

Gareth

Gareth

Date: 6 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Ordered a new baffle plate for our Clearview after looking round for the best price. Really good service from Stove Spares with emails and texts t confirm the order and the delivery. Courier was on time pretty much to the minute. Baffle plate itself looks top quality so really good value for money.

    Overall, great shopping experience, 10/10 and highly recommended!

Steve

Steve

Date: 1 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Superb service when ordering my spares.

    Fast free delivery and very knowledgeable staff.

    Wont use anyone else.

SERVICED STOVES SOMERSET

SERVICED STOVES SOMERSET

Date: 24 September 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I use this company week in week out.....They never let me down on my stove parts with free next day delivery you cant beat it 10/10 guys your doing a great job!!!

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3