PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY EXPERIENCING A VERY HIGH VOLUME OF CALLS.  WHERE POSSIBLE WE RECOMMEND PLACING ORDERS VIA THE WEBSITE.

Parts-Finder

Customer shopreviews

MRS M JENKINS

MRS M JENKINS

Date: 6 July 2019
  • General Shop Review
  • Really efficient service and high quality spares.

    Order was handles very quickly and was wrapped with obviously a log of care and pride in what they do.

    DPD were great and had all the notes that I requested so that was also good.

    Stove Spares Ltd really do offer the best value and service and ive been buying spares for over 6 years now from various places. This is my first port of call now.

    Keep up the good work

Kevin Gainford

Kevin Gainford

Date: 21 February 2019
  • General Shop Review
  • Outstanding service , new baffle for older stove , delivered by the equally efficient DPD . 10/10 for communication. Need to take over a government department so efficient. Thanks

Peter James

Peter James

Date: 31 December 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Ive used Stove Spares Ltd for a few months now and they have consistently provided excellent service along with fantastic range of spares at reasonable prices.

    Best place online to get stove spares without a doubt.

Sue kett

Sue kett

Date: 2 May 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • First class and prompt service,dealing direct with owner,excellent communication.
    Delighted.....will definitely being using the company again and recommending to family and friends!
    Without doubt the company to deal with and competitive prices too

Steven

Steven

Date: 8 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Really impressed with service.

    I was messed about by another company who didn't deliver my goods. After a few emails and a call we determined which parts I needed and negotiated a great price.

    All arrived well packaged and fitted well.

    Best parts suppliers online

MR PSAMUELS

MR PSAMUELS

Date: 6 January 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • really good experience during the busy period, Needed parts fast and at decent price and that's exactly what I got.

    I will be using you again next time. Keep up the good work.

Mr G Munroe

Mr G Munroe

Date: 14 December 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressive service. Part was well priced and of very high quality. Staff know their stuff and were very helpful.

Scott Plant

Scott Plant

Date: 16 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with the prompt reply to my email.Also very happy with how my issue was dealt with without fuss and with help.Will definately use Stovespares again in the future.

Mick

Mick

Date: 12 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Can't praise this company enough.

    Great service and knowledgeable staff.

    Keep up the good work

Michael

Michael

Date: 30 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Found the website really easy to navigate and the prices are competitive. Staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable.

    Really good experiance overall and I would recommend Stove Spares Ltd for any spare parts.

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3