Parts-Finder

Customer shopreviews

PhilB

PhilB

Date: 2 January 2020
  • General Shop Review
  • 10 out of 10 for delivery/efficiency
    Parts ordered on a Monday morning 30/12 delivered by Thursday morning 02/01 to the Dordogne region of France

SweepJoe

SweepJoe

Date: 7 December 2019
  • General Shop Review
  • Its really good to know there is a company out there like Stove Spares Ltd. They are really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I found them very knowledgeable and were really competitive which was great for me being in the trade.

    It allowed me to get parts delivered within 48 hours and installed into a very happy customers house.

    Will be using going forward for all my parts needed whilst im out sweeping.

MRS M JENKINS

MRS M JENKINS

Date: 6 July 2019
  • General Shop Review
  • Really efficient service and high quality spares.

    Order was handles very quickly and was wrapped with obviously a log of care and pride in what they do.

    DPD were great and had all the notes that I requested so that was also good.

    Stove Spares Ltd really do offer the best value and service and ive been buying spares for over 6 years now from various places. This is my first port of call now.

    Keep up the good work

Kevin Gainford

Kevin Gainford

Date: 21 February 2019
  • General Shop Review
  • Outstanding service , new baffle for older stove , delivered by the equally efficient DPD . 10/10 for communication. Need to take over a government department so efficient. Thanks

Peter James

Peter James

Date: 31 December 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Ive used Stove Spares Ltd for a few months now and they have consistently provided excellent service along with fantastic range of spares at reasonable prices.

    Best place online to get stove spares without a doubt.

Sue kett

Sue kett

Date: 2 May 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • First class and prompt service,dealing direct with owner,excellent communication.
    Delighted.....will definitely being using the company again and recommending to family and friends!
    Without doubt the company to deal with and competitive prices too

Steven

Steven

Date: 8 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Really impressed with service.

    I was messed about by another company who didn't deliver my goods. After a few emails and a call we determined which parts I needed and negotiated a great price.

    All arrived well packaged and fitted well.

    Best parts suppliers online

MR PSAMUELS

MR PSAMUELS

Date: 6 January 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • really good experience during the busy period, Needed parts fast and at decent price and that's exactly what I got.

    I will be using you again next time. Keep up the good work.

Mr G Munroe

Mr G Munroe

Date: 14 December 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressive service. Part was well priced and of very high quality. Staff know their stuff and were very helpful.

Scott Plant

Scott Plant

Date: 16 November 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with the prompt reply to my email.Also very happy with how my issue was dealt with without fuss and with help.Will definately use Stovespares again in the future.

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3