Parts-Finder

Customer shopreviews

Gareth

Gareth

Date: 6 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Ordered a new baffle plate for our Clearview after looking round for the best price. Really good service from Stove Spares with emails and texts t confirm the order and the delivery. Courier was on time pretty much to the minute. Baffle plate itself looks top quality so really good value for money.

    Overall, great shopping experience, 10/10 and highly recommended!

Steve

Steve

Date: 1 October 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Superb service when ordering my spares.

    Fast free delivery and very knowledgeable staff.

    Wont use anyone else.

SERVICED STOVES SOMERSET

SERVICED STOVES SOMERSET

Date: 24 September 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I use this company week in week out.....They never let me down on my stove parts with free next day delivery you cant beat it 10/10 guys your doing a great job!!!

Mr P J Morris

Mr P J Morris

Date: 30 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Really good service.

    Fast delivery and very competitive and free delivery. Really good find.

Mr. G .Wilkie

Mr. G .Wilkie

Date: 15 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good prices & an absolutely first class service!

    Will certainly buy from you again.

    Thank you

Mr N Davis

Mr N Davis

Date: 24 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Really friendly and nice staff that are very knowledgeable.

    Bought some stove spares from another retailer which didn't fit and Dean was able to identify the issue straight away and point out where it had gone wrong.

    As a result the correct parts were supplied quickly and fitted perfectly.

    Next time this is my first point of call.

    Cheers lads

    Nigel

Sally

Sally

Date: 10 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very impressed with the service I received from Stove Spares Ltd! Ordered late in the day yet it still arrived the very next day and at a competitive price also.

    Thumbs up from me :)

s davis

s davis

Date: 27 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • This is not the first time I have used this company, and this order is no different to the last one, I received my door seals within 3 days of ordering, their on line products are easy to follow, well done ✅

Mr G James

Mr G James

Date: 26 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Part ordered turned up day later, great service would definitely recommend your company.

Gemma

Gemma

Date: 24 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Easy to use website. Easily found the part I was looking for. Very quick delivery. What more can I ask for?!!

11-20 of 26